I’m Not Dead

Greetings loyal readers, and you’d have to be loyal if you’ve stuck around for what has been a lengthy hiatus.  I can’t really offer an explanation, sometimes these things just fall by the wayside.  Laziness is surely a culprit, as well.  I’m going to make a real effort to get some new content up this summer, and gain some momentum leading into Halloween.

It’s not like I haven’t been writing though!  For the past few weeks I’ve been blogging for the Dallas Comedy House.

So if you’re desperate for content from me, head over there and check it out.  If you’ve ever listened to one of my podcasts, you know I think the world of that place.  Here’s some links to my latest pieces:

You Want a Podcast? Try a Smodcast! – My tribute to Kevin Smith’s fantastic podcast in honor of it’s 300th episode.

Holographic Michael Jackson - Michael Jackson was ressurected as a hologram, I used it as an excuse to remind everyone about Guitar Hero’s short lived Kurt Cobain: King of Karaoke

Essential Prom Songs- A spiritual successor to the old Music I Hate pieces I used to write, subject is self explanatory.

How Game of Thrones is Emotionally Destroying Me – I love it so much and all it does is hurt me.
I have new pieces up over there every Tuesday, so be on the look out for those, and check back here because there will be new content coming at some point.

Hopefully.

2 thoughts on “I’m Not Dead

  1. Hey, I just started rewatching AYAOTD on Amazon prime and found this blog when I was looking for episode reviews. I know you may not see this, but I just wanted to pop in and say that I am really enjoying your AYAOTD reviews! You’re a great writer with a knack for comedy :). I’ll be checking out your other stuff now!

Leave a Reply

