What’s Next?

Well, the Halloween project was a big success, but it’s time to begin moving on

A question I get a lot is “What will you do next?”   Well, take a small break was the first thing on my list, it’s been nice to not having to write something for a couple of days, but I’m paranoid that I’ll lose any readers I’ve gained, so I’ll be back soon.

Now, I think the best way to answer the question of what I’ll write next is to restate what I made this blog for.

This blog is called My Rotting Brain for a reason, it’s a place where I’ll discuss all the things that have rotted my brain or are currently rotting my brain.  It’s also a place where I’ll write about all sorts of absurd ideas and theories that surely come from having a rotted brain.

Okay, maybe that was a horrible way of describing what I’ll write next.  How about this:

Expect new content next week, I’m going to try and write at least three pieces a week, one of which will be a review of something, and one will be a longer, feature article.  I will continue to attempt to be humorous as well.  If you didn’t laugh at all while reading here during the last month, don’t be prepared to start now.  Also, if you didn’t laugh at all while reading here during the last month, I applaud your dedication, or tremble in fear at your stalker like obsession with me.  You pick.

Leave a Reply

