I shall make an attempt

Alright, it’s very likely that by 10pm tonight I’ll be watching the Nicolas Cage movie “Next”  because clearly I make good use of my saturday nights.

Why is this relevant?  Well I think I will attempt to do live tweets during this, I have no idea how well it’s going to work, but you can follow along with the massacre on twitter:

http://twitter.com/#!/MyRottingBrain

Plus I’ve had nearly 2000 views on this site and only have 4 followers, you people make me sad.

Leave a Reply

