My Rotting Brain Podcast #3

Podcast3

I had my friend Tim from The Gamer’s Abstract stop by to help with the final word on The Wizard, the classic film from 1987 that I reviewed last week.  You can visit The Gamer’s Abstract at: http://thegamersabstract.wordpress.com/ And follow him on Twitter: @Gamersabstract

As always, you can listen by clicking that link above, or you can find it on the iTunes store by searching “My Rotting Brain”  Only this episode is up there, not sure where the other two went.  Oh well.

I sound particularly nasally in this one, so yeah…enjoy that.

Leave a Reply

