Reginald and Kilroy, Episode 1

Yeah, I need to write more.  I’m totally planning on it.  Definitely.   Any day now.

In the meantime, I’ve been amusing myself by making stupid little cartoons, and I decided to turn them into an incredibly poor excuse for a web series.  If you like bad flash animation and robotic voices, you’re in for a treat.  No, I don’t actually consider myself an animator or a cartoonist, so for all of you out there who actually ply such crafts, I mean no disrespect.  I’m just killing time.

Anyways, meet Reginald and Killroy.

http://goanimate.com/movie/0vNs8Z9_rvk0?utm_source=linkshare

One thought on “Reginald and Kilroy, Episode 1

  1. Pingback: A Guide To Walk Around Character, or How I Stopped Caring and Learned to Love Chuck-E-Size « My Rotting Brain

Leave a Reply

