How about some Are You Afraid of the Dark? Reviews next week?

As you probably know, Are You Afraid of the Dark? is one of my favorite television shows of all time and this blog started simply because I wanted to review episodes.  Those reviews continue to generate 90% of the site’s traffic. (the other 10% come from those strangely popular articles about Guess Who? characters.)  So, I think it’s time to get back to basics and give credit to what got me here.  So, next week I’ll post at least 5 new reviews of Are You Afraid of the Dark? episodes.  Which episodes?  Well, that’s  for you to decide.  Click “Leave a Comment” at the bottom of this post and tell me what episodes you’d like to see.  Keep in mind, I’ve already done 30+, which can be found here:

Are You Afraid of the Dark? Review Index

You can also tweet requests to me @myrottingbrain #areyouafraidofthedark

Or leave requests on Facebook: www.facebook.com/myrottingbrain1

Or shoot me a message on Tumblr: http://mikesrottingbrain.tumblr.com/  (no annoymous messages accepted)

Let’s hear it.

4 thoughts on “How about some Are You Afraid of the Dark? Reviews next week?

  1. The Tale of Locker 22. I have a fondness for this episode. The story is interesting and I love the characters, especially the pairing of Chris and Julie. The bullies are amusing as well.

Leave a Reply

